Board of Trustees

Board Officers

Joan Cudworth
NRRA Board President
Director of Public Works
Town of Hollis, NH
Dawn Quirk Photo
NRRA Board Secretary
Town of Warner, NH
John Hurd
NRRA Board Vice President
Vermont Program Manager
PaintCare Inc.
Mark Richardson
NRRA Board Treasurer
Transfer Station Coordinator (Retired)
Town of Hampton, NH


Steven Bullek
Public Works Director
Town of Lee, NH
Scott Hazelton
Zoning, Planning and Community Development Director
Town of Sunapee, NH
Roger Guzowski
Contract & Procurement Manager
Materials Innovation and Recycling Authority
Ken Filpula
Transfer Station Supervisor
Town of Moultonborough, NH
Joshua Whipple
Solid Waste Manager
Town of Swanzey, NH
James Manzolini
Director of Public Works
Town of Wellesley, MA
Erin Paradis
Transfer Station Administrator
Town of Barrington, NH
John Halstead Photograph
University of New Hampshire
Brian Bartram
Manager of the Salisbury/Sharon
CT Transfer Station
Steve Bean NRRA trustee
Solid Waste Manager
Town of Littleton
Ben Gaetjens-Oleson
Town Manager
Lancaster, NH